TesterKorea Skincare Haul!

Hello~

I recently ordered a small amount of skincare products to try from TesterKorea. I’ve been trying to take better care of my skin and Korean skincare is something that I was exposed to at a young age. Growing up listening to K-Pop and watching Korean dramas, I always noticed how dewy and youthful their skin looked. Everyone basically glowed. So, I looked into it and found a whole world of skincare ideals that I was never informed about. In America, the most I encountered with skincare was anti-aging products and acne washes. However, it was a whole different world in Korea. Since then, I’ve learned on how to effectively care for skin. And it’s not just a superficial cosmetic slathering routine, but a holistic one. You have to worry about what you put into your body as much as worrying about what you put onto your face. So when a box of products arrived on my front doorstep, I was inspired to do a haul post. I mean how can I not share what I bought especially when the packaging is so cute and clever?

Sadly, I’m on a student budget so I didn’t exactly have the chance to buy everything that I wanted but these products will last me for a while. I also plan on reviewing them since I find beauty reviews on skincare immensely helpful for when I’m deciding to purchase something or not. So, without further ado, here are the products in this Skincare Haul:

ifrah-blog-post

  1. INNISFREE Olive Real Cleansing Tissue
  2. Too Cool For School Morocco Ghassoul Blackhead Out
  3. Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (10 sample sizes)
  4. INNISFREE It’s Real Squeeze Mask in Manuka Honey
  5. HOLIKAHOLIKA After Mask Sheet Hard Study
  6. VOV Daily Fresh Mini Pack (Multi Vita Egg)
  7. TONYMOLY I’m Real Mask Sheet in Rice
  8. E CHOICE 2 Step Ampule Mask (Brightening)
  9. ILLI Camellia Oil Nourishing Mask
  10. HOLIKAHOLIKA Gudetama Masks
  11. IT’S SKIN The Homme Mask
  12. Too Cool For School Dinoplatz Blotting Paper Compact
  13. SCINIC My Juicy Bottle Mask (Aqua)
  14. THE OOZOO Face Injection Mask (Illumination)
  15. MISSHA Cooling Skinny Leg Patch
  16. Dress Code Mask (Blue)

Stay tuned for product reviews! And while you’re waiting, I’m curious to know which product review you are most interested in reading? And also if there are any products that you would like me to try and review, please comment below! I’ll try my best to answer your requests. Thank you~

-Crystal

 

Leave a Reply

