I’m Moving to Substack

Dear Readers,

Thank you to everyone that has been subscribed since day one. I’m appreciative of you supporting me with your comments, likes, and shares. You all have my gratitude.

Recently, I’ve decided to move to Substack so that I may create a new space that will let you know the other side of twotwiceknown. I’ve never talked about it on the blog, but Crystal is a beloved nickname from my childhood. My real name is Ifrah and twotwiceknown was a clever way of me integrating those two identities that I carry. I am Crystal and Ifrah, both parts of a whole. In my new space, I’ll be sharing more of my personal thoughts and journey. There will still be the occasional food post. As for this blog, I’m unsure if I will continue to post on here. The items that I’ve written will remain as an archive.

I hope you’ll join me over on my Substack: https://bylanternslight.substack.com/

Gratitude and Love to you all. 💖

Follow me on Instagram @two.twiceknown

— Ifrah/Crystal

Leave a comment